viagra generika cialis daily australia levitra australia viagra kaufen cialis online levitra kaufen cialis generika viagra tablets australia levitra generika kamagra jelly kamagra shop levitra online australia
Welcome to St. Cecilia Catholic Church
We are a Roman Catholic family, who strive to continue the mission of Jesus: to serve others and to be bearers of God's love into the world.
- Fr. Gibbons
fr patrick gibbons
tn.jsp

ministry_scheduler

General Announcements

  • Weekly Schedule

    Saturday, February 16
    3:30 pm Reconciliation
    4:30 pm Mass
    7:00 pm Youth Group Trivia Night
    Sunday, February 17
    8:30 am Mass
    11:00 am Mass
    12:30 pm RCIA

    Monday, February 18
    5:30 pm Mass
    Tuesday, February 19
    8:00 am Mass
    9:30 am Staff Meeting
    7:00 pm KC Officers’ Meeting
    Wednesday, February 20
    8:00 am Mass
    8:30 am Quilters
    10:00 am Renew
    7:00 pm Choir Practice
    Thursday, February 21
    8:00 am Mass
    5:30 pm Bell Choir
    Friday, February 22
    8:00 am Mass
    6:00 pm Youth Group Event
    Saturday, February 23
    3:30 pm Reconciliation
    4:30 pm Mass
    Sunday, February 24
    8:30 am Mass
    9:30 am Adult Bible Study
    9:30 am PSR
    11:00 am Mass
    12:30 pm RCIA
    3:00 pm 1st Reconciliation Mtg
    5:00 pm Youth Group
    6:00 pm Den Meeting

  • 1

Faith Formation Announcements

  • Youth Group

    2nd & 4th Sundays ~ 5-7 pm @ Parish Hall

    Sun. March 10

    Sun. March 24

  • PSR

    Sundays ~ 9:35 - 10:50 am @ FLC

    Feb 24

    Mar 3

    Mar 10

    Mar 17

    Mar 24 - No Class

    Mar 31

  • Adult Bible Study

    Sun 9:35 am OR Mon. 7:00 pm OR Tues 10:30 am

    Feb 24, 25, 26

    Mar 3, 4, 5

    Mar 10, 11, 12

    Mar 17, 18, 19

    Mar 24, 25, 26 - No Class

     

  • Confirmation

    Sun., Mar 10 - Retreat

    @ St. Mary's 11:30 - 4:30

    ~

    Sun. Mar 24 - Retreat

    @ St. Boniface 8:15 - 3:30

    Sun. Apr 14 - Meeting 5 pm @ FLC

    Sun. May 5 - Meeting 5 pm @ FLC

     ~

    Fri. May 10 - Confirmation 7 pm

  • 1st Reconciliation

    2nd & 4th Sundays ~ 3 pm @ FLC

    Feb 24

    Mar 10

    Mar 24

     

    Apr. 7 - 1st Reconciliation Svc

  • RENEW

    Wednesday mornings at 10 am @ FLC.

  • 1

Bulletins

 Current bulletin: February 17, 2019

Bulletin Deadline: Monday, 9:00 a.m. in writing to the Parish Office.

View the bulletin archives

Weekend Masses

 Saturday Vigil: 4:30 p.m.
 Sunday: 8:30 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

Weekday Masses

 Monday: 5:30 p.m.
 Tuesday - Friday: 8:00 a.m.

Reconciliation

 Saturdays 3:30 - 4:00 p.m.

 and upon request

Parish Information:

 Mon-Thu 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 618-288-3200 ph

 Email

 618-288-3292 fax

 155 North Main Street,

 Glen Carbon, IL 62034

 

**VICTIM ASSISTANCE

CONTACT INFORMATION**

Victim Assistance Coordinator for the

Diocese of Springfield in Illinois:

Ember Beddingfield

phone 1-800-677-8708, ext. 155,

or email ebeddingfield@dio.org

Pamphlets concerning Victim Assistance available upon request.