Parish Bulletins

Documents
November 19, 2017 2.69 Megabytes Saturday, 18 November 2017
November 12, 2017 2.51 Megabytes Saturday, 11 November 2017
November 5, 2017 2.62 Megabytes Saturday, 04 November 2017
October 29, 2017 1.87 Megabytes Saturday, 28 October 2017
October 22, 2017 2.20 Megabytes Saturday, 21 October 2017
October 15, 2017 3.17 Megabytes Saturday, 14 October 2017
October 8, 2017 1.98 Megabytes Saturday, 07 October 2017
October 1, 2017 4.00 Megabytes Friday, 29 September 2017
Sept. 24, 2017 1.78 Megabytes Thursday, 21 September 2017
Sept. 17, 2017 1.43 Megabytes Thursday, 14 September 2017
Sept. 10, 2017 1.99 Megabytes Thursday, 07 September 2017
September 3, 2017 2.74 Megabytes Tuesday, 05 September 2017
August 27, 2017 1.97 Megabytes Thursday, 24 August 2017
August 20, 2017 1.72 Megabytes Thursday, 17 August 2017
August 13, 2017 1.89 Megabytes Tuesday, 08 August 2017
August 6, 2017 3.92 Megabytes Tuesday, 08 August 2017
July 30, 2017 1 Megabytes Tuesday, 08 August 2017
July 23, 2017 1.74 Megabytes Tuesday, 08 August 2017
July 16, 2017 1.82 Megabytes Tuesday, 11 July 2017
July 2, 2017 4.02 Megabytes Monday, 26 June 2017
June 25, 2017 3.16 Megabytes Saturday, 17 June 2017
June 18, 2017 4.45 Megabytes Monday, 12 June 2017
June 11, 2017 2.61 Megabytes Monday, 12 June 2017
May 28, 2017 1.12 Megabytes Tuesday, 16 May 2017
May 21, 2017 1.20 Megabytes Tuesday, 16 May 2017
May 14, 2017 1.49 Megabytes Tuesday, 09 May 2017
May 7, 2017 2.32 Megabytes Tuesday, 02 May 2017
April 30, 2017 1.80 Megabytes Thursday, 27 April 2017
August 28, 2016 2.32 Megabytes Tuesday, 23 August 2016
August 21, 2016 2.85 Megabytes Tuesday, 16 August 2016
August 14, 2016 909 Kilobytes Tuesday, 09 August 2016
August 7, 2016 910 Kilobytes Tuesday, 02 August 2016
July 31, 2016 2.32 Megabytes Tuesday, 26 July 2016
July 24, 2016 1.41 Megabytes Tuesday, 19 July 2016
July 17, 2016 1.41 Megabytes Tuesday, 19 July 2016
July 10, 2016 933 Kilobytes Tuesday, 05 July 2016
July 3, 2016 1.68 Megabytes Tuesday, 28 June 2016
June 26, 2016 783 Kilobytes Tuesday, 21 June 2016
June 19, 2016 1.14 Megabytes Tuesday, 14 June 2016
June 12, 2016 911 Kilobytes Tuesday, 07 June 2016
June 5, 2016 R 1.08 Megabytes Tuesday, 31 May 2016
June 5, 2016 1.08 Megabytes Tuesday, 31 May 2016
May 29, 2016 1.20 Megabytes Tuesday, 24 May 2016
May 22, 2016 1.93 Megabytes Tuesday, 17 May 2016
May 15, 2016 2.60 Megabytes Tuesday, 03 May 2016
May 8, 2016 1.94 Megabytes Tuesday, 03 May 2016
May 1, 2016 1.24 Megabytes Tuesday, 26 April 2016
April 24, 2016 1.12 Megabytes Tuesday, 19 April 2016
April 17, 2017 1.39 Megabytes Tuesday, 12 April 2016
April 10, 2016 2.07 Megabytes Tuesday, 05 April 2016
April 3, 2016 907 Kilobytes Tuesday, 29 March 2016
March 27, 2016 3.02 Megabytes Thursday, 17 March 2016
March 20, 2016 1.39 Megabytes Friday, 11 March 2016
March 13, 2016 1.74 Megabytes Tuesday, 08 March 2016
March 6, 2016 2.61 Megabytes Monday, 29 February 2016
February 28, 2016 1.62 Megabytes Tuesday, 23 February 2016
February 21, 2016 1.90 Megabytes Tuesday, 16 February 2016
February 14, 2016 1.80 Megabytes Tuesday, 09 February 2016
February 7, 2016 1.85 Megabytes Tuesday, 02 February 2016
January 31 2016 1.49 Megabytes Tuesday, 26 January 2016
January 24 2016 1.69 Megabytes Tuesday, 19 January 2016
January 17, 2016 2.29 Megabytes Tuesday, 12 January 2016
January 10, 2016 3.03 Megabytes Tuesday, 05 January 2016
January 3, 2016 1.37 Megabytes Tuesday, 22 December 2015
December 27, 2015 1.31 Megabytes Thursday, 17 December 2015
December 20, 2015 1.75 Megabytes Tuesday, 15 December 2015
December 13 2015 2.44 Megabytes Tuesday, 08 December 2015
December 6 2015 1.02 Megabytes Tuesday, 01 December 2015
November 29, 2015 1.32 Megabytes Friday, 20 November 2015
November 22, 2015 3.10 Megabytes Friday, 20 November 2015
November 15 2015 1.64 Megabytes Tuesday, 10 November 2015
November 8, 2015 1.50 Megabytes Tuesday, 03 November 2015
November 1, 2015 911 Kilobytes Tuesday, 27 October 2015
October 25 2015 1.52 Megabytes Tuesday, 20 October 2015
October 11, 2015 2.24 Megabytes Tuesday, 06 October 2015
September 27, 2015 2.69 Megabytes Tuesday, 22 September 2015
September 20 2015 3.40 Megabytes Tuesday, 15 September 2015
September 13, 2015 2.63 Megabytes Tuesday, 08 September 2015
September 6, 2015 1.42 Megabytes Tuesday, 01 September 2015
August 30, 2015 1.69 Megabytes Tuesday, 25 August 2015
August 23 2015 2.56 Megabytes Wednesday, 19 August 2015
August 16, 2015 1.67 Megabytes Thursday, 06 August 2015
August 9, 2015 1.94 Megabytes Wednesday, 05 August 2015
August 2, 2015 2.01 Megabytes Tuesday, 28 July 2015
July 26, 2015 1.26 Megabytes Tuesday, 21 July 2015
July 19 2015 1.48 Megabytes Tuesday, 14 July 2015
July 12, 2015 1.55 Megabytes Tuesday, 07 July 2015
July 5, 2015 2.11 Megabytes Monday, 29 June 2015
June 28, 2015 1.40 Megabytes Tuesday, 23 June 2015
June 21, 2015 1.83 Megabytes Tuesday, 16 June 2015
June 14, 2015 1.96 Megabytes Tuesday, 09 June 2015
June 7, 2015 Rev 1.82 Megabytes Tuesday, 02 June 2015
June 7, 2015 1.82 Megabytes Tuesday, 02 June 2015
May 31, 2015 2.10 Megabytes Wednesday, 27 May 2015
May 10, 2015 3.29 Megabytes Wednesday, 06 May 2015
May 3, 2015 1.07 Megabytes Tuesday, 28 April 2015
April 26, 2015 1.02 Megabytes Tuesday, 21 April 2015
April 19, 2015 2.47 Megabytes Thursday, 16 April 2015
April 12, 2015 1.20 Megabytes Tuesday, 07 April 2015
April 5, 2015 827 Kilobytes Friday, 27 March 2015